Board of Directors

 

President

Judi Cronin

Mountain West Bank

Branch Manager

305 W. Prairie Ave

Hayden, ID 83835

Tel: (208) 415-5464

www.mountainwestbank.com

jcronin@mountainwestbank.com

NMLS#761033

  Wayne Cofield Wayne Cofield
Knudtsen Chevrolet
Director of Business Development and Commercial Sales
1900 E. Polston Ave.
Post Falls, ID 83854
Tel: (208) 664-8107
Cell: (208) 640-9072
www.knudtsen.com
wcofield@knudtsen.com
         

 

Karen Hanks

Karen Hanks
Numerica Credit Union
Hayden Branch Manager
8370 N. Cornerstone Dr.,
Hayden, ID 83835
Tel: (208) 292-5608
Cell: (208) 755-8441
Fax: (208) 667-3175

www.numericacu.com
khanks@numericacu.com

  Kenneth Huitt

Kenneth Huitt
Idaho Trust Bank

Wealth Management

Private Broker
622 E. Sherman Ave. 
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Tel: (208) 770- 2127
Cell: (509) 863-8229
Fax: (208) 765-6962

www.idahotrust.com
kenhuitt83@gmail.com

         
Greg Jesberger

Greg Jesberger
Jan Jesberger Insurance
9212 N. Government Way
Hayden, ID 83835
Tel: (208) 762-2122
Fax: (208) 762-2522

www.janjinsurance.com
greg@janjinsurance.com

  Jana Heck

Jana Heck

Silverwood Theme Park 

Director of Sales

27843 N. Hwy 95

Athol, ID  83801

Tel:  (208) 216-4306

Fax: (208) 683-3601

www.silverwoodthemepark.com

jheck@silverwoodthemepark.com

         

Dr. Joe Tessendorf

Tessendorf Family Chiropractic

1401 N. Biztown Loop

Hayden, ID  83835

Tel: (208) 762-3660

Cell: (715) 965-2138

www.tessendorffamilychiro.com

tessendorfchiro@gmail.com

 

Jack Reiswig
Wells Fargo Bank

Vice President
Business Banking Manager

301 Sherman Ave.

Coeur d’Alene Idaho 83814 

Tel: (208) 769-1019
Cell: (208) 889-9044
Fax: (208) 769-1006

www.wellsfargo.com

Jack.A.Reiswig@wellsfargo.com

         
Nancy Lowery (Taylor)

Nancy Lowery (Taylor)

Salvation Army Kroc Center

Aquatics Director

9892 Lamson,
Hayden, ID 83835
Tel: (208) 772-6753
Cell: (208) 755-9260
nancert@yahoo.com

   

Melissa Schock

Silver Lake Mall

Common Area Coordinator

200 W. Hanley

Coeur d'Alene, ID  83815

Tel: (208) 762-2113

www.silverlakemall.com

melissa.schock@rouseproperties.com

         
 

Jamie Lynn Morgan

Jamie Lynn Morgan Brand Ambassador

2900 N. Government Way #155

Coeur d’Alene, ID  83815

Tel: (208) 991-0040

www.jmorgan.us

Jamie@jmorgan.us

   Nancy Lowery (Taylor) Liz Montgomery
Inland NW SIDS Foundation
Executive Director
103 4th Street, Suite 250
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Tel: (208) 557-4371
info@inwsids.org

 

         

Matt Laughlin

N2Publishing

Inside Hayden Lake Magazine

P.O. Box 1344
Hayden, ID 83835
Tel: (208) 392-8935
matt.laughlin@n2pub.com

     
         
 

 

     
 

 

   

 

Hayden Chamber Sponsors Avista Bank CDA Discount Tire Frontier Knudtsen Chevrolet Mountain West Bank Silverwood theme park SavorWeb Noodle Express